Clarification About the Nature and Existence of this Book Blog

I launched this blog several months ago but was too busy to provide much content. Now that We Kill Because We Can exists (and can no longer be edited or expanded by me!), I am posting news items and short commentaries on them (usually ~300 word essays) here.

My primary aim is to keep track of current events in the drone wars during the period since We Kill Because We Can went into production in early 2015. I was hoping that my book would become irrelevant and that the US populace might awaken to the reality of the drone program which they have been funding. Alas, that has not come to pass. When a news item relates directly to a chapter from the book, I therefore reference it at the end of my commentary as a place to find more information on the topic covered.

Comments and feedback are most welcome!

IMG_20150814_065628

Leave a Reply

